Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

Monday, Jan. 2, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017
Monday, Dec. 26, 2017

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

Monday, Jan. 1, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Tuesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
Monday, Dec. 24, 2018
Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018

Please allow additional 48 hours for shipping during holidays