Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

Monday, Jan. 1, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
Monday, Dec. 24, 2018
Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019

Please allow additional 48 hours for shipping during holidays