North America

Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Panama

Anchor Packaging Argentina

Marcelo Baragli

Telephone: 54-11-4016-7100

Fax: 54-11-4016-7150

mbaragli@anchorpackaging.com.ar

Anchor PackagingĀ Argentina

Francis Callens

Telephone: 54-11-4016-7100

Fax: 54-11-4016-7150

fcallens@anchorpackaging.com.ar

Mexico (From California)

Anchor Packaging

Eric Shaffer

Telephone: 480-297-1885

eric.shaffer@anchorpac.com

Anchor Packaging

Margie Southard

Telephone: 916-475-7290

Fax: 916-939-3974

margie.southard@anchorpac.com

Teasley & Associates

Victoria Teasley

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

paperqueen1@verizon.net

Teasley & Associates

Kim Rausch

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

kimrausch92620@yahoo.com

Teasley & Associates

Raquel Passey

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

passey@sbcglobal.net

Teasley & Associates

Jennifer Fusco

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

jenniferfusco@sbcglobal.net

Mexico (From Texas)

Anchor Packaging

Kevin Fox

Telephone: 817-682-4185

kevin.fox@anchorpac.com

 

Anchor Packaging

Joe Pinkowski

Telephone: 800-221-7351

Fax: 314-822-2035

joe.pinkowski@anchorpac.com

St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago

Caterline Disposables

Mark Byrne

Telephone: 44 (0) 161 727 6356

Fax: 44 (0) 161 794 9007

markabyrne11@gmail.com

Click Here for United States

Click Here for Canada