California

Northern California

Anchor Packaging

Eric Shaffer

Telephone: 480-297-1885

eric.shaffer@anchorpac.com

Anchor Packaging

Margie Southard

Telephone: 916-475-7290

Fax: 916-939-3974

margie.southard@anchorpac.com

Teasley and Associates

Sandra Roach

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

sandra@teasleyandassociates.com

Teasley and Associates

Julie Essick

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

jkessick@comcast.net

Teasley and Associates

Jeanine O. Smith

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

Jeanine@teasleyandassociates.com

Southern California

Anchor Packaging

Eric Shaffer

Telephone: 480-297-1885

eric.shaffer@anchorpac.com

Anchor Packaging

Margie Southard

Telephone: 916-475-7290

Fax: 916-939-3974

margie.southard@anchorpac.com

Teasley and Associates

Sandra Roach

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

sandra@teasleyandassociates.com

Teasley and Associates

Marla Israel

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

marla@teasleyandassociates.com

Teasley & Associates

Victoria Teasley

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

paperqueen1@verizon.net

Teasley & Associates

Kim Rausch

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

kimrausch92620@yahoo.com

Teasley & Associates

Raquel Passey

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

passey@sbcglobal.net

Teasley & Associates

Jennifer Fusco

Telephone: 562-697-0989

Fax: 562-691-7889

jenniferfusco@sbcglobal.net