North Carolina

Anchor Packaging

David Taylor

Telephone: 828-738-3115

david.taylor@anchorpac.com

Merchants Sales Company

Phil Ridley

Telephone: 336-621-9132

Fax: 336-375-7236

phil.ridley@merchantssales.com

Merchants Sales Company

Laren Hubbard

Telephone: 919-847-5834

Fax: 919-785-0709

Laren.Hubbard@ChainAccountServices.com

Merchants Sales Company

Frank Roughgarden

Telephone: 336-621-9132

Fax: 336-375-7236

F.Roughgarden@MerchantsSales.com

Merchants Sales Company

Derrick Caul

Telephone: 704-393-5976

Fax: 704-393-5976

Derrick.Caul@MerchantsSales.com

Merchants Sales Company

James Schlosser

Telephone: 336-621-9132

Fax: 336-375-7236

Jim.Schlosser@MerchantsSales.com