Pennsylvania

Central and Southeastern Pennsylvania

Anchor Packaging

Dan Sieglen

Telephone: 623-341-3749

Fax: 302-376-3628

dan.sieglen@anchorpac.com

Package Materials Corp.

DavidĀ Lampman

Telephone: 856-428-7610

Fax: 856-429-2737

Dlampman@pmcsales.com

Package Materials Corp.

Greg Breunig

Telephone: 856-428-7610

Fax: 856-429-2737

gbreunig@pmcsales.com

Package Materials Corp.

Jack Lampman

Telephone: 856-428-7610

Fax: 856-429-2737

Jack@pmcsales.com

Package Materials Corp.

Brian Lampman

Telephone: 856-428-7610

Fax: 856-429-2737

Blampman@pmcsales.com

Package Materials Corp.

Bill Brouwer

Telephone: 717-308-1441

Fax: 707-308-2772

bbrouwer1@comcast.net

Package Materials Corp.

Andy Levering

Telephone: 856-428-7610

Fax: 856-429-2737

alevering@pmcsales.com

Western Pennsylvania

Anchor Packaging

Dan Sieglen

Telephone: 623-341-3749

Fax: 302-376-3628

dan.sieglen@anchorpac.com

Merit Marketing

Joe Syms

Telephone: 330-533-0090

Fax: 330-533-6990

joes@merit-marketing.com