Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019

2020 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Monday, Sept. 7, 2020
Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020
Friday, Nov. 27, 2020
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020
Friday, Dec. 25, 2020

Please allow additional 48 hours for shipping during holidays